Texas State University Logo

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Adjunct Faculty Committee

Dr. Debra Feakes, Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Chair (2014)

Mr. Andrew Campbell, Senior Lecturer, Art, and Design (2014)
Dr. Wendi David, Senior Lecturer, Chemistry and Biochemistry (2015)
Mr. Walter Dorman, Senior Lecturer, Mathematics (2014)
Dr. Yvonne Eixmann, Lecturer, Management (2014)
Ms. Patricia Gibson, Lecturer, Occupation, Workforce and Leadership Studies (2014)
Dr. Donald Huebner, Senior Lecturer, Geography (2014)
Ms. Jessica Ligon, Senior Lecturer, Curriculum and Instruction (2014)
Mr. Andrew Marks, Clinical Senior Lecturer, Social Work (2015)
Ms. Sherri Mora, Senior Lecturer, Political Science (2015)
Ms. Tracie Nobles, Senior Lecturer, Accounting (2015)
Dr. David Nolan, Senior Lecturer, Journalism and Mass Communication (2015)
Dr. Suzanna Okere, Clinical Associate Professor, Physical Therapy (2015)
Ms. Jana Proff, Lecturer, Communication Disorders (2014)
Ms. Katharina Salzmann, Librarian, Alkek Library (2015)
Ms. Britney Webb, Senior Lecturer, Health and Human Performance (2015)

Makes recommendations to the Senate on issues and policies that impact faculty who are not tenured or on tenure-track. To facilitate this charge, members maintain a communication network with the adjunct faculty in the college they represent.