Members

277 Current Members as of August 2016

Last Title First Middle Email
Abbott Dr. Michael L. ma01@txstate.edu
Anderson Dr. Robert    
Angell-Gonzalez Mrs. Susan N. sa10@txstate.edu
Archer Mr. Benjamin F.  
Aronow Ms. Judith   jaronow@austin.rr.com
Ballard Mrs. Alice A.  
Banks Mr. Chester B. cb03@txstate.edu
Barrera Mr. Oscar   ob01@txstate.edu
Barrett Ms. Patricia A. happyhopi@austin.rr.com
Battle Dr. Jennifer S. jb23@txstate.edu
Bavousett Ms. Sarah   sg01@txstate.edu
Bazan Mr. Esteban (Steve)   eb08@txstate.edu
Beall Mrs. Charlene G. cb18@txstate.edu
Bechtol Mrs. Millie A. mbechtol.mb@gmail.com
Beck Dr. John J. JohnBeck@txstate.edu
Beck Dr. Shirley S.  
Becker Dr. Ronald F. rbecker@chaminade.edu
Beebe Ms. Sue   sb16@txstate.edu
Birk Mrs. Alberta N. ab02@txstate.edu
Bishop Mrs. Mary L.  
Blanchard Dr. Lydia   lblanchard@txstate.edu
Boney Mr. Ed R. eb02@txstate.edu
Boone Dr. Joy L.  
Boone Dr. Mike   mikeboone01@gmail.com
Borchers Dr. Ralph E. rb15@txstate.edu
Bottorf Mrs. Carla   carlabottorf@gmail.com
Boyd Mrs. Betty J. bb01@txstate.edu
Boyd Mr. Finis C.  
Brieger Mr. Alton G. ab27@txstate.edu
Brunner Ms. Peggy   pbrunner@austin.rr.com
Burkhardt Dr. Ed   jb08@txstate.edu
Burkhardt Mrs. Linda Lee lb19@txstate.edu
Burleson Mr. Willie E. willieburleson@yahoo.com
Busby Ms. Linda W. lb18@txstate.edu
Bynum Dr. James L.  
Calsbeek Dr. Franklin    
Canabal Dr. Maria E. mc57@txstate.edu
Carman Dr. Gary   biggiecarman@gmail.com
Carpenter Ms. Sara   cindygratz@centurytel.net
Carruthers Lt. Col. (Ret) George C. mtgaddis@centurytel.net
Carson Mrs. Chloe-Ann   cc43@txstate.edu
Caruana Dr. Louis B. loucaruana@txstate.edu
Champagne Mr. Gerald B. gchampagne9@msn.com
Champion Dr. James J. jc04@txstate.edu
Cheatham Dr. T. Richard   tc02@txstate.edu
Christopher Dr. Charles A. cc24@txstate.edu
Cleaveland Mrs. Beverly   dc07@txstate.edu
Coley Mr. Ronald L. coleyron@yahoo.com
Compton Dr. Ross D. rc05@txstate.edu
Cook Dr. James R. jc09@txstate.edu
Crosson Ms. Priscilla N. pc02@txstate.edu
Cruz Ms. Elda I. elda.cruz.ec@gmail.com
Cude Mrs. Mary D. wcude@austin.rr.com
Davidson Ms. Cheryl R. cd06@txstate.edu
Davis Dr. Bob   bd01@txstate.edu
Day Dr. Frederick   fd02@txstate.edu
DeLeon Mrs. Mary Alice md07@txstate.edu
Dietert Mr. Rocky   rockydietert@gmail.com
Dunn Dr. Margaret E. md05@txstate.edu
Early Dr. Grady G. bbtemprano@gmail.com
Eckley Ms Lloydean M. le11@txstate.edu
Edgell Mrs. Lucy J.  
Elbel Mrs. Judy E. judyelbel@txstate.edu
Emery Mrs. Frances    
Eure Dr. Jack D. je11@txstate.edu
Evans Ms. Charlotte K. ccevans@grandecom.net
Evans Ms. Dorothy E. devans03@verizon.net
Farris Mr. Michael W. mwfarris@txstate.edu
Ferguson Mrs. Bonnie D. jbfergie@centurytel.net
Ferrer-Ledesma Mrs. Sylvia A. sf12@txstate.edu
Ferris Mr. Michael K. mf01@txstate.edu
Fielder Mrs. Carolyn H. cfielder@centurylink.net
Fischer Mrs. Betty Katherine  
Fitch Dr. John W.  
Fitch Mrs. Suzanne P.  
Flaherty Dr. Daniel J. df14@txstate.edu
Flaherty Ms. Julia D.  
Flammang Dr. Robert A. rf03@txstate.edu
Fling Dr. Sheila   flingsheila@gmail.com
Fore Mrs. Linda F. gary4-Linda4@yahoo.com
Gaddis Dr. Marilyn T. mtgaddis@centurytel.net
Galle Mrs. Kathryn H. kg01@txstate.edu
Galvan Dr. Roberto A. rg07@txstate.edu
Garcia Mr. Ernest F. eg03@txstate.edu
Garrott Ms. Josie   jg01@txstate.edu
George Ms. Linda S. lg01@txstate.edu
Gomez Ms. Mariko   gomez@txstate.edu
Gomez Mr. Robert   rg18@txstate.edu
Gonzales Mrs. Maria R.  
Goss Mr. Bob J. rg01@txstate.edu
Gratz Dr. Cindy   cindygratz@centurytel.net
Gratz Dr. Robert D. bobgratz@centurytel.net
Greer Ms. Carole   cg14@txstate.edu
Gutierrez Ms. Linda K. lg02@txstate.edu
Hall Dr. Ann   eh03@txstate.edu
Hannan Dr. Herbert H. hhhannan@aol.com
Hannon Mrs. Barbara J.  
Harkins Mr. Cade J.  
Harrel Dr. Doris M. ralph-doris@txstate.edu
Harris Mr. Robert (Bob) L.  
Hatcher Dr. Barbara   bh01@txstate.edu
Haynes Dr. Luan   kentandluan@gmail.com
Hays Dr. Joan C. joanhays@gvtc.com
Hazlewood Dr. Carol   ch04@txstate.edu
Hazlewood Dr. Donald   dh08@txstate.edu
Heath Mrs. Pat F. ph09@txstate.edu
Heinsohn Ms. Debra L. db05@txstate.edu
Henderson Mr. Allen L.  
Henson Dr. Verna J. vhenson@austin.rr.com
Herrington Mr. David L. alegria.tx@outlook.com
Hiebert Dr. Arlis J. arlish@centurytel.net
Hill Dr. John S.  
Hoffmann Dr. Keith F. mshoffy@yahoo.com
Hoffmann Mrs. Patti   mshoffy@yahoo.com
Holmes Mrs. Shelley J. sh04@txstate.edu
Howser Mrs. Aleene O. ah01@txstate.edu
Huebner Mrs. Ann K. ch30@txstate.edu
Hughson Ms. Jane G. jh09@txstate.edu
Imel Dr. Carmen   ecimel@grandecom.net
Ingram, Jr. Mr. Ralph M. ri10@txstate.edu
Irvin Dr. James D. ji02@txstate.edu
Jager Dr. Ronald B. rj18@txstate.edu
Jannett Mr. James T. jj01@txstate.edu
Jaska Ms. Lorraine A. lj03@txstate.edu
Johnson Dr. Charles M. Charles.Johnson@txstate.edu
Johnson Ms. Kelley W. kj04@txstate.edu
Johnson Dr. Maurice A. mj04@txstate.edu
Jorgenson Dr. Christabel B. cj07@txstate.edu
Jorgenson Dr. David E. dj02@txstate.edu
Josserand Mrs. Jean   jj2235@yahoo.com
Julian Ms. Karen E. kjulian@txstate.edu
Kimmell Dr. James R. kimmel.jim@gmail.com
Kolbe Mr. William D. sweetwilliam@txstate.edu
Kruckemeyer Ms. Cindy   cindy_k500@yahoo.com
Laman Mr. Jene T. JL05@txstate.edu
La Point Mrs. Jennie M.  
Latting Ms. Marilyn R. marilynlatting@sbcglobal.net
Lee Mr. Daniel H. dl06@txstate.edu
Lee Mrs. Martha   ml01@txstate.edu
Lien Dr. Violetta “Vi” F. vl10@txstate.edu
Loep Mrs. Marian   ml02@txstate.edu
Loyd Mr. John T. jl01@txstate.edu
Mack Ms. Josie   jm08@txstate.edu
Maier Mrs. Gloria M.  
Maier Lt.Col.(Ret) Oliver A. omaier@txstate.edu
Major Mrs. Jana L.  
Majors Mr. Henry A.  
Margerison Ms. Patricia S. pm07@txstate.edu
Martin Dr. Gene   gm01@txstate.edu
Matlock Dr. Donald T. matlock@gvtc.com
McBride Dr. Michael H. nesdravy@suddenlink.net
McCall Mrs. Carolyn   Carolynmccall5@gmail.com
McCLellan Ms. Bonnie G. bonnie_inglet@hotmail com
McDaniel Ms. Deborah A. debomc11@gmail.com
McDonald Mr. Vernon S. mcdonald.vernon40@gmail.com
McGee Dr. John   jm28@txstate.edu
McKinnon Mr. Ted M. tmjmck@outlook.com
Mears Dr. Bill E. wm01@txstate.edu
Meehan-Clarke Ms. Vicki L. vickiclarke06@gmail.com
Mendoza Mrs. Delia J.  
Mergen Dr. Sandra L. smergen@txstate.edu
Meyer Mr. Ralph C. rm22@txstate.edu
Michalk Dr. Victor E. bandvmichalk@sbcglobal.net
Milhomme Dr. Albert J.  
Moerke Mr. Robert C.  
Mooney Mr. Robert T. rmooney8@austin.rr.com
Morrison Mrs. Valerie C. vm01@txstate.edu
Morrisset Mrs. Beth J. jbmorrisset@grandecom.net
Mulhollan Mr. John C.  
Murdock Ms. Patricia G.  
Nelson Mrs. Sherry    
Newsom Dr. Rollo K. rkn@newsomweb.net
Newsom Mrs. Sylvia C. rkn@newsomweb.net
Niemietz Mr. Robert L. rn04@txstate.edu
Northcutt Dr. Robert Allan RN271828@outlook.com
Nusbaum Mrs. Sharon A. sn02@txstate.edu
O’Neill Mrs. Gwendolyn G. gwendolyn.oneill@gmail.com
Ogden Dr. Robert D. rdogden411023@yahoo.com
Oles Dr. Henry J. henry@virtualbackgrounds.net
Olivo Ms. Rosie   ro03@txstate.edu
Pascoe Mrs. Barbara J. bp01@txstate.edu
Pate Ms. Carolyn K.  
Patschke Dr. Ronald B. rjpatschke@att.net
Patterson Mrs Kathie L. klpatter@centurytel.net
Patterson Dr. Larry T. klpatter@centurytel.net
Patton Dr. Robert (Bobby) E. rp03@txstate.edu
Perkins Mrs. Debi   dp01@txstate.edu
Petray, Jr. Mr. Thomas E. tep27@txstate.edu
Pevoto Dr. Barbara A.  
Phillips Dr. Margaret L. lphillips@txstate.edu
Piazza Mr. Joe   jp10@txstate.edu
Piersol Dr. Darrell T. bpiersol@grandecom.net
Pilus Mrs. Shirley   pilus@gvtc.com
Podosek Dr. Frank A. fapodose@outlook.com
Pohl Mrs. Patsy R. pp16@txstate.edu
Polk Mr. John A. jpolk@grandecom.net
Powell Dr. John B. jp03@txstate.edu
Raffeld Dr. Paul C. pr03@txstate.edu
Ramirez Ms. Ysabel   yr01@txstate.edu
Reese Dr. Marianne   mr11@txstate.edu
Rivas Mr. Roy (Rodrigo)   rr06@txstate.edu
Robinson Ms. Gail A. denali_99577@yahoo.com
Rodriguez Mr. Julio C. jr23@txstate.edu
Ronan Dr. Clifford J. cr06@txstate.edu
Row Mr. Brian G. brianrow@anvilcom.com
Row Mrs. Judy   judyrow@anvilcom.com
Rowe Mrs. T.Cay   rowe@anvilcom.com
Royal Mr. Tom W. tr02@txstate.edu
Rudzinski Dr. Walter E. we01@txstate.edu
Schafer Mr. Curt P. cs21@txstate.edu
Schmidt Dr. Darlene H. ds24@txstate.edu
Schneider Mrs. Sandra L. edschneider@nmn.edu
Scholwinski Dr. Edward J. es12@txstate.edu
Schurter Dr. Wayne   was7846@gmail.com
Scribner Dr. Alicia P. as08@txstate.edu
Shell Dr. Lon R. lon.shell@centurytel.net
Short Dr. Alvin P. ashort@centurytel.net
Short Mrs. Carolyn L. ashort@centurytel.net
Silcocks Ms. Marlene R. marnie@austin.rr.com
Singh Dr. Sukhjit   sujisingh@hotmail.com
Sissom Dr. Stanley L. ss19@txstate.edu
Smith Dr. Bruce L. smithbruce333@gmail.com
Smith Dr. Jean A. jasmith5049@yahoo.com
Smith Mr. Kenneth D. ks05@txstate.edu
Smith Dr. Milton L. mlsmls@earthlink.net
Smith Ms. Sharan J. ss08@txstate.edu
Snell Ms. Gloria H. gloriasnell1@gmail.com
Snider Ms. Jo   fs02@txstate.edu
Snodgrass Dr. Greg   gs03@txstate.edu
Stansberry Mrs. Peggy M. ps01@txstate.edu
Starling Dr. Betty R.  
Stedman Dr. Deborah S. ds43@txstate.edu
Stein Ms. Marlowe   rstein@txstate.edu
Stephens Dr. Liz C. es14@txstate.edu
Stouder Mr. Nial Eugene gene39@austin.rr.com
Stouffer Dr. Willard B. ws04@txstate.edu
Studer Dr. James D. js10@txstate.edu
Suarez Mr. Macario (Max)   ms27@txstate.edu
Sullivan Dr. Alfred B.  
Supple Mrs. Catherine   cs05@txstate.edu
Swinney Dr. Everette   es08@txstate.edu
Taylor Mrs. Bette A. btaylor@grandecom.net
Telford Ms. Judy M. jtelf01@gmail.com
Terry Mrs. Gloria G. gloriaterry@hotmail.com
Thompson Dr. G. Sue gt03@txstate.edu
Thompson Ms. Jan   ranchgal@vownet.net
Tidwell Ms. Barbara G.  
Tijerina Ms. Mary S. mt01@txstate.edu
Townes Ms. Peggy J. pt05@txstate.edu
Tuff Dr. Donald W. d_tuff@hotmail.com
Tuff Mrs. Germaine   germainetuff@hotmail.com
Vance Ms. Mary B.  
Vaughn Mr. Charles D. cvaughn4750@att.net
Volz Mrs. Yvonne M. yv01txst@gmail.com
Warren Ms. Nancy S. warren.nancy@att.net
Warren Mrs. Susan    
Webber Dr. Jo A. jw10@txstate.edu
Weinberger Dr. George M. gw03@txstate.edu
Wesley Mrs. Dominga R.  
Whalin Dr. J. Robert   jw21@txstate.edu
Whiteside Dr. Bobby Gene bwhiteside1@austin.rr.com
Wilhite Mrs. Eugenia   aw03@txstate.edu
Willard Mrs. Colleen P.  
Williams Ms. Betty L. bw04@txstate.edu
Williams Mrs. Cynthia F.  
Williams Mr. Joe B. Joe.Williams@txstate.edu
Willoughby Dr. J. (Mike) M. mikewilloughby@txstate.edu
Wilson Dr. James A. jw04@txstate.edu
Wilson Dr. W. Leland    
Wilson Mr. Neal   nwilson@austin.rr.com
Windham Dr. Billy L. bw08@txstate.edu
Wissman Ms. Cynthia L. cw03@txstate.edu
Witham Dr. Joan H. jw14@txstate.edu
Wolverton Dr. Byron A. bywolv@yahoo.com
Yarchuska Mr. John A.  
Yeary Dr. James D. jy01@txstate.edu
Young Dr. Willard C. peteandnette@txstate.edu

Deceased Former Members

Last Title First Middle Died
Willms Dr. Charles R. 8/15/2016
Pohl Dr. James W. 11/9/2015
Gillis Dr. Marguerite K. 8/31/2015
Hannon Dr. Daniel L. 7/22/2015
Hopson Mr. Wilbur   1/16/2015
Giesen Mrs. Wren A. 11/3/2014
Wells Mrs. Carolyn Sue 10/17/2014
Smalley Mrs. Carmen   9/6/2014
Weller Mr. Eric C. 9/3/2014
Blythe Dr. Hal T. 3/2/2014
Liddle Dr. William D. 2/27/2014
Olney Dr. Robert (Bob) J. 1/29/2014
Glaves Mrs. Anne S. 12/16/2013
Cassidy Dr. Patrick E. 12/6/2013
Thomas Ms. Phyllis G. 8/27/2013
Lockhart Mr. Bruce J. 5/23/2013
McDaniels Dr. Elizabeth L. 4/19/2013
Hughes Mrs. Mamie Lou 2/6/2013
Fauver, Jr. Mr. Edwin “Ed” M. 10/18/2012
Schultz, Jr. Dr. Clarence C. 9/30/2012
Mergerson Mrs. Nancy C. 8/17/2012
March Mr. Frederick J. 8/6/2012
Bevilacqua Dr. Joseph P. 12/16/2011
Thomas Dr. Jerry L. 10/2/2011
Stott Mr. Cecyl D. 8/20/2011
Ballard Dr. John R. 12/31/2010
Josserand Dr. Frank B. 10/1/2010
Fulmer Ms Christine L. 9/25/2010
Anderson Mrs. Lunelle A. 4/21/2010
Conoley Dr. Colleen W. 2/24/2009
Hardesty Mrs. Billy M. 3/24/2009
Henderson Mr. Jeff W. 6/11/2009
Coulson Dr. J. Peter   8/5/2009

Please report errors to rfsa@txstate.edu