Texas State University Logo

Online Resources

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Members

237 Members as of July 15, 2014

Last Title First Middle Email
Abbott Dr. Michael L. ma01@txstate.edu
Anderson Dr. Robert bobfran@centurytel.net
Archer Mr. Benjamin F.
Ballard Mrs. Alice A.
Banks Mr. Chester B. cb03@txstate.edu
Barrett Ms. Patricia A. happyhopi@austin.rr.com
Battle Dr. Jennifer L. jb23@txstate.edu
Bazan Mr. Esteban (Steve) eb08@txstate.edu
Beall Mrs. Charlene G. cb18@txstate.edu
Bechtol Mrs. Millie A
Beck Dr. John J. JohnBeck@txstate.edu
Beck Dr. Shirley S. ssbeck87@hughes.net
Becker Dr. Ronald F rbecker@chaminade.edu
Birk Mrs. Alberta N. ab02@txstate.edu
Bishop Mrs. Mary L. mb25@txstate.edu
Blanchard Dr. Lydia lblanchard@txstate.edu
Blythe Dr. Hal T.
Boney Mr. Ed R. eb02@txstate.edu
Boone Dr. Joy L.
Borchers Dr. Ralph E. rb15@txstate.edu
Boyd Mrs. Betty J. bb01@txstate.edu
Boyd Mr. Finis C.
Brieger Mr. Alton G. ab27@txstate.edu
Browning Ms. Donna
Brunner Ms. Peggy pbrunner@austin.rr.com
Burkhardt Dr. Ed jb08@txstate.edu
Burkhardt Mrs. Linda Lee lb19@txstate.edu
Burleson Mr. Willie E. willieburleson@yahoo.com
Busby Ms. Linda W. lb18@txstate.edu
Bynum Dr. James L.
Calsbeek Dr. Franklin
Canabal Dr. Maria E. mc57@txstate.edu
Carman Dr. Gary biggiecarman@gmail.com
Carruthers Lt. Col. (Ret) George C. mtgaddis@centurytel.net
Carson Mrs. Chloe-Ann chloe@txstate.edu
Caruana Dr. Louis B. loucaruana@txstate.edu
Champagne Mr. Gerald B. gchampagne9@msn.com
Champion Dr. James J. jc04@txstate.edu
Christopher Dr. Charles A. cc24@txstate.edu
Meehan-Clarke Ms. Vicki L vickiclarke06@gmail.com
Compton Dr. Ross D. rc05@txstate.edu
Cook Dr. James R. jc09@txstate.edu
Crosson Ms. Priscilla N pc02@txstate.edu
Cude Mrs. Mary D. wcude@austin.rr.com
Davidson Ms. Cheryl R. cd06@txstate.edu
Davis Dr. Bob bd01@txstate.edu
Dietert Mr. Rocky rockydietert@the-cia.net
Dunn Dr. Margaret E. md05@txstate.edu
Early Dr. Grady G. bbtemprano@gmail.com
Eckley Ms Lloydean M. le11@txstate.edu
Edgell Mrs. Lucy J.
Elbel Mrs. Judy E. judyelbel@txstate.edu
Emery Mrs. Frances
Eure Dr. Jack D. je11@txstate.edu
Evans Ms. Charlotte K. ccevans@grandecom.net
Evans Ms. Dorothy E. devans03@verizon.net
Ferguson Mrs. Bonnie D. jbfergie@centurytel.net
Ferrer-Ledesma Mrs. Sylvia A. sf12@txstate.edu
Ferris Mr. Michael K. mf01@txstate.edu
Fielder Mrs. Carolyn H. cf05@txstate.edu
Fischer Mrs. Betty Katherine
Fitch Dr. John W.
Fitch Mrs. Suzanne P.
Flaherty Dr. Daniel J. df14@txstate.edu
Flammang Dr. Robert A. rf03@txstate.edu
Fling Dr. Sheila sfling@txwinet.com
Gaddis Dr. Marilyn T. mtgaddis@centurytel.net
Galle Mrs. Kathryn H. kg01@txstate.edu
Galvan Dr. Roberto A. rg07@txstate.edu
Garcia Mr. Ernest F. eg03@txstate.edu
Garrott Ms. Josie jgarrott2004@yahoo.com
George Ms. Linda S. lg01@txstate.edu
Giesen Mrs. Wren A.
Gillis Dr. Marguerite K. buda295@aol.com
Gomez Ms. Mariko gomez@txstate.edu
Gomez Mr. Robert Rg18@txstate.edu
Gonzales Mrs. Maria R.
Angell-Gonzalez Mrs. Susan N. sa10@txstate.edu
Goss Mr. Bob J. rg01@txstate.edu
Gratz Dr. Cindy cindygratz@centurytel.net
Greer Ms. Carole cg14@txstate.edu
Hall Dr. Ann eh03@txstate.edu
Hannan Dr. Herbert H. hhhannan@aol.com
Hannon Mrs. Barbara J. dhannon1@austin.rr.com
Hannon Dr. Daniel L. dhannon1@austin.rr.com
Harkins Mr. Cade J. ch03@txstate.edu
Harrel Dr. Doris R. ralph-doris@txstate.edu
Harris Mr. Robert (Bob) L smithharris@grandecom.net
Hatcher Dr. Barbara bh01@txstate.edu
Haynes Dr. Luan kentandluan@verizon.net
Hays Dr. Joan C. joanhays@gvtc.com
Hazlewood Dr. Carol ch04@txstate.edu
Hazlewood Dr. Donald dh08@txstate.edu
Heath Mrs. Pat F. ph09@txstate.edu
Heinsohn Ms. Debra L. db05@txstate.edu
Henderson Mr. Allen L.
Hiebert Dr. Arlis J. arlish@centurytel.net
Hill Dr. John S.
Hoffmann Dr. Keith F. mshoffy@yahoo.com
Hoffmann Mrs. Patti ph05@txstate.edu
Holmes Mrs. Shelley J sh04@txstate.edu
Hopson Mr. Wilbur
Howser Mrs. Aleene O. ah01@txstate.edu
Huebner Mrs. Ann K. ch30@txstate.edu
Imel Dr. Carmen ecimel@grandecom.net
Ingram, Jr. Mr. Ralph M. ri10@txstate.edu
Irvin Dr. James D. jj02@txstate.edu
Jager Dr. Ronald B. rj18@txstate.edu
Jannett Mr. James T jj01@txstate.edu
Jaska Ms. Lorraine A. lj03@txstate.edu
Johnson Dr. Charles M. Charles.Johnson@txstate.edu
Johnson Ms. Kelley W kj04@txstate.edu
Johnson Dr. Maurice A. mj04@txstate.edu
Jorgenson Dr. Christabel B. cj07@txstate.edu
Jorgenson Dr. David E. dj02@txstate.edu
Josserand Mrs. Jean jj2235@yahoo.com
Julian Ms. Karen E. kjulian@txstate.edu
Kolbe Mr. William D. sweetwilliam@txstate.edu
Lapoint Mrs. Jennie M.
Latting Ms. Marilyn R. marilynlatting@sbcglobal.net
Lee Mr. Daniel H. dl06@txstate.edu
Lee Mrs. Martha ml01@txstate.edu
Lee Dr. Orland S. lee5369@sbcglobal.net
Liddle Dr. William D. daliddle@grandecom.net
Lien Dr. Violetta “Vi” F. vl10@txstate.edu
Lockhart Mr. Bruce J Lockhart@txwinet.com
Loep Mrs. Marian ml02@txstate.edu
Loyd Mr. John T. jl01@txstate.edu
Mack Ms. Josie jm08@txstate.edu
Maier Mrs. Gloria M. gm08@txstate.edu
Maier Lt.Col.(Ret) Oliver A. omaier@txstate.edu
Majors Mr. Henry A.
Matlock Dr. Donald T. matlock@gvtc.com
McBride Dr. Michael H. nesdravy@suddenlink.net
McCall Mrs. Carolyn Carolynmccall5@gmail.com
McCLellan Ms. Bonnie G. bonnie_inglet@hotmail com
McDonald Mr. Vernon S. mcdonald.vernon40@gmail.com
Mears Dr. Bill E. wm01@txstate.edu
Mendoza Mrs. Delia J. dm26@txstate.edu
Mergen Dr. Sandra L. smergen@txstate.edu
Michalk Dr. Victor E. bandvmichalk@sbcglobal.net
Moerke Mr. Robert C.
Mooney Mr. Robert T rmooney8@austin.rr.com
Moore Dr. Nelwyn
Morrison Mrs. Valerie C. vm01@txstate.edu
Morrisset Mrs. Beth J. jbmorrisset@grandecom.net
Mulhollan Mr. John C.
Murdock Ms. Patricia G. pmurdock@centurytel.net
Nelson Mrs. Sherry snelsoncrafts@austin.rr.com
Newsom Dr. Rollo K. rnewsom@austin.rr.com
Newsom Mrs. Sylvia C. rnewsom@austin.rr.com
Northcutt Dr. Robert Allan rn02@txstate.edu
Ogden Dr. Robert D. rdogden411023@yahoo.com
Oles Dr. Henry J. henry@virtualbackgrounds.net
O’Neill Mrs. Gwendolyn G. Gwendolyn.oneill@gmail.com
Pascoe Mrs. Barbara J. bp01@txstate.edu
Pate Ms. Carolyn K
Patterson Mrs Kathie L. klpatter@centurytel.net
Patterson Dr. Larry T. klpatter@centurytel.net
Patton Dr. Robert (Bobby) E. rp03@txstate.edu
Perkins Mrs. Debi dp01@txstate.edu
Pevoto Dr. Barbara A.
Phillips Dr. Margaret L. lphillips@txstate.edu
Piersol Dr. Darrell T. bpiersol@grandecom.net
Pilus Mrs. Shirley pilus@gvtc.com
Pohl Mrs. Patsy R. pp16@txstate.edu
Pohl Dr. James W. jp19@txstate.edu
Polk Mr. John A. jpolk@grandecom.net
Powell Dr. John B. jp03@txstate.edu
Raffeld Dr. Paul C. pr03@txstate.edu
Reese Dr. Marianne mr11@txstate.edu
Rivas Mr. Roy (Rodrigo) rr06@txstate.edu
Robinson Ms. Gail A. gr11@txstate.edu
Row Mrs. Judy judyrow@anvilcom.com
Rowe Mrs. T Cay trowe@txstate.edu
Royal Mr. Tom W. tr02@txstate.edu
Schafer Mr. Curt P. curt@qu.edu.qa
Schmidt Dr. Darlene H. ds24@txstate.edu
Scholwinski Dr. Edward J. es12@txstate.edu
Schurter Dr. Wayne was7846@gmail.com
Scribner Dr. Alicia P. as08@txstate.edu
Shell Dr. Lon R. lon.shell@centurytel.net
Short Dr. Alvin P. ashort@centurytel.net
Short Mrs. Carolyn L. ashort@centurytel.net
Silcocks Ms. Marlene R. marnie@austin.rr.com
Singh Dr. Sukhjit sujisingh@hotmail.com
Sissom Dr. Stanley L. ss19@txstate.edu
Smalley Mrs. Carmen cs09@txstate.edu
Smith Dr. Jean A. jasmith5049@yahoo.com
Smith Mr. Kenneth D. ks05@txstate.edu
Smith Dr. Milton L. mlsmls@earthlink.net
Smith Ms. Sharan J. ss08@txstate.edu
Snider Ms. Jo fs02@txstate.edu
Snodgrass Dr. Greg gs03@txstate.edu
Stansberry Mrs. Peggy M ps01@txstate.edu
Starling Dr. Betty R.
Stedman Dr. Deborah S. ds43@txstate.edu
Stephens Dr. Liz C. es14@txstate.edu
Stouder Mr. Nial Eugene gene39@austin.rr.com
Stouffer Dr. Willard B. ws04@txstate.edu
Studer Dr. James D. js10@txstate.edu
Sullivan Dr. Alfred B.
Supple Mrs. Catherine cs05@txstate.edu
Swinney Dr. Everette es08@txstate.edu
Telford Ms. Judy M itelf01@gmail.com
Terry Mrs. Gloria G gloriaterry@hotmail.com
Thomas Ms. Phyllis G. pt09@txstate.edu
Thompson Ms. Jan ranchgal@vownet.net
Thompson Dr. G. Sue gt03@txstate.edu
Tidwell Ms. Barbara G. bt10@txstate.edu
Townes Ms. Peggy J pt05@txstate.edu
Tuff Dr. Donald W. d_tuff@hotmail.com
Tuff Mrs. Germaine germainetuff@hotmail.com
Vance Ms. Mary B.
Volz Mrs. Yvonne M. yv01txst@gmail.com
Warren Mrs. Susan
Webber Dr. Jo A. jw10@txstate.edu
Weinberger Dr. George M. gw03@txstate.edu
Weller Mr. Eric C. ew01@txstate.edu
Wells Mrs. Carolyn cw02@txstate.edu
Whalin Dr. J. Robert jw21@txstate.edu
Whiteside Dr. Bobby Gene bwhiteside1@austin.rr.com
Wilhite Mrs. Eugenia aw03@txstate.edu
Willard Mrs. Colleen P. fred.willard@sbcglobal.net
Williams Ms. Betty L. bw04@txstate.edu
Williams Mrs. Cynthia F. cynfaye05@yahoo.com
Williams Mr. Joe B. Joe.Williams@txstate.edu
Willms Dr. Charles R. cwillms001@austin.rr.com
Willoughby Dr. J. (Mike) M. mikewilloughby@txstate.edu
Wilson Dr. James A. jw04@txstate.edu
Wilson Dr. W. Leland
Wilson Mr. Neal nwilson@austin.rr.com
Windham Dr. Billy L. bw08@txstate.edu
Witham Dr. Joan H. jw14@txstate.edu
Wolverton Dr. Byron A. bywolv@yahoo.com
Yarchuska Mr. John A.
Yeary Dr. James D. jy01@txstate.edu

Deceased Former Members

Last Title First Middle Died
Blythe Dr. Hal T. 03/02/14
Liddle Dr. William D. 02/27/14
Olney Dr. Robert (Bob) J 01/29/14
Glaves Mrs. Anne S 12/16/13
Cassidy Dr. Patrick E. 12/06/13
McDaniels Dr. Elizabeth L. 04/19/13
Hughes Mrs. Mamie Lou 02/06/13
Fauver, Jr. Mr. Edwin “Ed” M 10/18/12
Schultz, Jr. Dr. Clarence C. 09/30/12
Mergerson Mrs. Nancy C. 08/17/12
March Mr. Frederick J. 08/06/12
Bevilacqua Dr. Joseph P. 12/16/11
Thomas Dr. Jerry L. 10/02/11
Stott Mr. Cecyl D. 08/20/11
Ballard Dr. John R. 12/31/10
Josserand Dr. Frank B. 10/01/10
Fulmer Ms Christine L. 09/25/10
Anderson Mrs. Lunelle A. 04/21/10
Conoley Dr. Colleen W. 02/24/09
Hardesty Mrs. Billy M. 03/24/09
Henderson Mr. Jeff W. 06/11/09
Coulson Dr. J. Peter 08/05/09

Please report errors to rfsa@txstate.edu