Texas State University Logo
Banner Image
Roy F. Mitte Building
749 N. Comanche St.
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: 512 245 2131
Fax: 512 245 8233

Physics Department

Online Resources

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

faculty research interests

The ongoing research projects of individual faculty can be found on the individual faculty web pages listed below.

Dr. Tom Myers

Dr. David Donnelly

Dr. Heather C. Galloway

Dr. Donald Olson

Dr. Mark Holtz

Dr. Ed Piner

Dr. Ir. Wilhelmus J. Geerts

Dr. Gregory Spencer

Dr. Nikoleta Theodoropoulou

Dr. Alex Zakhidov

Dr. Hunter Close

Dr. Eleanor Close

Dr. Luisa Scolfaro