Texas State University Logo

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Faculty

Professors
Billy C. Covington bcovington@txstate.edu 512.245.2314 AVP-Research & Federal Relations JCK 489
David Donnelly donnelly@txstate.edu 512.245.9128 Undergraduate Advisor, Physics RFM 3232
Heather Galloway galloway@txstate.edu 512.245.7916 Dean, Honors College LAMP 407
Mark Holtz mark.holtz@txstate.edu 512.245.4720 MSEC University Chair Professor & Physics Deptartment Chair RFM 3240B
Thomas Myers tmyers@txstate.edu 512.245.1839 Director of MSEC & Assoc. Dean of Science RFM 3206
Donald Olsen dolson@txstate.edu 512.245.3643   RFM 4211
Edwin Piner epiner@txstate.edu 512.245.7049   RFM 3208
Associate Professors
Hunter Close hgclose@txstate.edu 512.245.8103 Director, Undergraduate Program RFM 3227
Wilhelmus Geerts wjgeerts@txstate.edu 512.245.1821 Graduate Advisor, Physics RFM 3228
Gregory Spencer spencer@txstate.edu 512.245.0587   RFM 3212
Nikoleta Theodoropoulou ntheo@txstate.edu 512.245.5584 Director, Graduate Program RFM 3215
Assistant Professors
Eleanor Close eclose@txstate.edu 512.245.8664   RFM 3236
Alex Zakhidov alex.zakhidov@txstate.edu 512.245.4280   RFM 3230
Senior Lecturers
Russell Doescher rd10@txstate.edu 512.245.8373   RFM 3229
Susan Holtz susan.holtz@txstate.edu 512.245.2413   RFM 3238
Jennifer Mount jm229@txstate.edu 512.245.4473   RFM 3234
Luisa Scolfaro ls61@txstate.edu 512.245.8610   RFM 3233
Lecturers
Elmar Bergeler elmar.bergeler@txstate.edu 512.245.7501   RFM 3235
Amanda Gregory ag1327@txstate.edu 512.245.8502   RFM 3237
Per Course Instructors
Eda Baykal-Caglar   512.245.8502   RFM 3231
Barbara Endl b_c230@txstate.edu 512.245.2413   RFM 3238
James Friedrichsen jf41@txstate.edu 512.245.2131   RFM 3237
Brandon Lunk   512.245.8502   RFM 3231
Craig Swartz cs67@txstate.edu 512.245.2131    
David Wolf   512.245.7501   RFM 3235