Faculty

Alejandro Barcenas Pardo

-Faculty
Senior Lecturer
CMAL 115-A
(512) 245-1392
abarcenas@txstate.edu

 

Seth C Barton

- Faculty
Lecturer
DERR 203
 (512) 245-6504
 sb1566@txstate.edu 

     

Amelie F Benedikt

- Faculty
Senior Lecturer
CMAL 207-G
 (512) 245-6995
 ab53@txstate.edu  

 

Matthew Eugene Bower

- Faculty
Lecturer
CMAL 107
 (512) 245-2285
 membower@txstate.edu

     

Jo Ann Carson

- Faculty
Senior Lecturer
CMAL 115-C
 (512) 245-3143
 jc28@txstate.edu  

 

Parish Conkling

- Faculty
Lecturer
CMAL 102
 (512) 245-2285
 pc36@txstate.edu  

     

Carrie Beth Crisp

- Faculty
Lecturer
DERR 221
 (512) 245-3146
 cc1021@txstate.edu  

 

Rebecca Lee Farinas

- Faculty
Lecturer
DERR 202
 (512) 245-2285
 rlf75@txstate.edu  

     

Bob Fischer

- Faculty
Assistant Professor
CMAL 207-F
 (512) 245-2403
 fischer@txstate.edu

 

Olga Stadelmann Gerhart

- Faculty
Lecturer
CMAL 115
 (512) 245-2285
 ogg3@txstate.edu 

     

Dean J Geuras

- Faculty
Professor
CMAL 107-B
 (512) 245-3144
 dg06@txstate.edu 

 

Eric N Gilbertson

- Faculty
Senior Lecturer
CMAL 207-D
 (512) 245-2285
 eng18@txstate.edu

     

Craig Hanks

- Faculty
Chair - Professor
CMAL 102-D
 (512) 245-2285
 craig.hanks@txstate.edu 

 

JD Hill

- Faculty
Lecturer
CMAL 203
 (512) 245-6518
 jdhill@txstate.edu

     

Kyla Hobbs-Darilek

- Faculty
Lecturer
DERR 221
 (512) 245-6506
 krh86@txstate.edu 

 


Peter W Hutcheson

- Faculty
Professor
CMAL 107-H
 (512) 245-3146
 hutcheson@txstate.edu

     

Michael Anthony Istvan Jr.

- Faculty
Lecturer
DERR 202
 (512) 245-2285
 mai19@txstate.edu  

 

Elizabeth P Kanon

- Faculty
Lecturer
CMAL 207
 (512) 245-6597
 ek17@txstate.edu

     

Joseph Laycock

- Faculty
Assistant Professor
CMAL 207-C
 (512) 245-3145
 joseph.laycock@txstate.edu

 

Holly M Lewis

- Faculty
Assistant Professor
CMAL 107-D
 (512) 245-8805
 hl18@txstate.edu 

     

Vincent Luizzi

- Faculty
Professor
CMAL 110
 (512) 245-3142
 vluizzi@txstate.edu

 

Ivan Marquez

- Faculty
Assistant Professor
DERR 219
 (512) 245-2269
 imarquez@txstate.edu

     

Audrey M McKinney

- Faculty
Associate Professor
CMAL 111
 (512) 245-2047
 amckinney@txstate.edu  

 

Binita Vinod Mehta

- Faculty
Senior Lecturer
CMAL 115-B
 (512) 245-6571
 bvm6@txstate.edu  

     

Natasha Mikles

- Faculty
Lecturer
CMAL 203
 (512) 245-2285
 n.mikles@txstate.edu 

 

Russell G Moses

- Faculty
Lecturer
CMAL 220
 (512) 245-6505
 rm95@txstate.edu  

     

Robert F O'Connor

- Faculty
Lecturer
DERR 220
 (512) 245-2285
 ro15@txstate.edu 

 

Burkay T Ozturk

- Faculty
Lecturer
CMAL 207-A
 (512) 245-6568
 burkay.ozturk@txstate.edu

     

Samantha E Pepas

- Faculty
Lecturer
DERR 203
 (512) 245-6504
 sp1242@txstate.edu  

 

Rebecca Raphael

- Faculty
Associate Professor
CMAL 107-F
 (512) 245-1393
 Raphael@txstate.edu  

     

Nevitt D Reesor

- Faculty
Lecturer
CMAL 207-E
 (512) 245-9199
 nr14@txstate.edu  

 

Rebekah Jean Ross

- Faculty
Senior Lecturer
CMAL 112
 (512) 245-1393
 rross@txstate.edu 

     

Ellen Briggs Stansell

- Faculty
Lecturer
CMAL 203
 (512) 245-2285
 ebs22@txstate.edu 

 

Jonathan Reid Surovell

- Faculty
Lecturer
CMAL 107-E
 (512) 245-6564
 jrs294@txstate.edu

     

Jennifer Nicole Thorington

- Faculty
Lecturer
DERR 221
 (512) 245-6597
 jg1535@txstate.edu  

 

Coleen M Watson

- Faculty
Lecturer
DERR 203
 (512) 245-6504
 cmw129@txstate.edu

     

Isaac Thane Wiegman

- Faculty
Lecturer
CMAL 207
 (512) 245-2285
 isaac.wiegman@txstate.edu

 

Paul A Wilson

- Faculty
Senior Lecturer
CMAL 113
 (512) 245-1561
 wilson@txstate.edu 

     

Lijun Yuan

- Faculty
Professor
CMAL 115-E
 (512) 245-8826
 ly10@txstate.edu