Texas State University Logo
Banner Image
JC Kellam 460A
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: 512.245.7899
Fax: 512.245.8964

Quick Links

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Professional Development Advisory Council

The Professional Development Advisory Council serves to encourage collaboration among the teaching, training and development entities on campus and division representatives in order to coordinate the lifelong learning opportunities for faculty and staff. Any of the following members will accept suggestions for workshop topics:

Dr. J. Nathan Bond, Assistant Director, Academic Development & Assessment (AA)
Mr. Darryl Borgonah, Representative, Finance and Support Services (FSS)
Mr. Russell Clark, Representative, Finance and Support Services (FSS)
Mr. Michael Farris, Director, Educational Technology Center (IT)
Ms. LaTonya Henry, Representative, Student Affairs (SA)
Ms. Gayle Howard, Representative, University Advancement (UA)
Ms. Gaye Korenek, Representative, Academic Affairs (AA)
Ms. Jen LaGrange, Technical Training Analyst, Technology Resources (IT)
Ms. Marsha Moore, Director, Professional Development, Chair (FSS)
Ms. Summer Salazar, Representative, Staff Council