Texas State University Logo

More Information About Mathcounts Teams

Helpful Links

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

More Information About Mathcounts

Outside of Texas, go the Coordinator look-up on the MATHCOUNTS® Coordinator Database Search.

In Texas:

If you need help determining which chapter your school is in, check the MathCounts® Chapter Finder


(Region I)
ABILENE
Robert Heard, P.E.
Lauren Engineers & Constructors
901 S. First Street
Abilene, TX 79601
Phone (325) 670-9660
Fax (325) 670-9672 fax
Robert.Heard@LaurenEC.com

(Region I)
EL PASO
Valerie Joosten, P.E.
Raba-Kistner Consultants
7002 Commerce
El Paso, TX 79915
Phone (915) 778-5233
Fax (915) 779-8301 fax
vjoosten@rkci.com

(Region I)
PANHANDLE
Wayne Acklin, P.E.
Xcel Energy
600 S Tyler
Ste 2110
Amarillo, TX 79101
Phone (806) 378-2115
Merle.w.acklin@excelenergy.co

(Region I)
PERMIAN BASIN
Jim Bradley, P.E.
Sivalls Inc.
PO Box 2792
Odessa, TX 79760
Phone (432) 337-3571
Fax (432) 337-2624 fax
jbradley@sivalls.com

(Region I)
SOUTH PLAINS
Philip Williams
Atmos Energy Texas
PO Box 1121
Lubbock, TX 79408
Phone (806) 798-4446
Fax (806) 798-4495 fax
philip.williams@atmosenergy.com

(Region II)
CENTRAL TEXAS
Trae Sutton, P.E.
Kasberg, Patrick & Associates
One South Main Street
Temple, TX 76501
Phone (254) 773-3731
Fax (254) 773-6667 fax
tsutton@kpaengineers.com

(Region II)
BRAZOS
Charlene A. Heath, P.E.
LANWalton Program Mgt.
1722 Broadmoor
Suite 100
Bryan, TX 77802
Phone (979) 776-1000
Fax (979) 776-1004
caheath@lan-inc.com

(Region II)
EAST TEXAS
Tyler Hendrickson, P.E.
Velvin & Weeks
930 E. Corsicana St.
Athens, TX 75751
Phone (903) 675-3903
Fax (903)675-8345 fax
then@velvin-weeks.com

(Region II)
PINEY WOODS
Kristin Greene
USDA Forest Service
415 S First Street
Suite 110
Lufkin, TX 75901
Phone (936) 639-8597
kristingreen@fs.fed.us

(Region II)
SABINE
Butch Wilson, P.E.
LEAP Engineering
550 Fannin
Ste 1308
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone (409) 813-1862
Fax (409) 813-1916 fax
butch.wilson@leapengineering.com

(Region III)
VICTORIA
Victor Mendoza Sr., P.E.
Alcoa World Alumina Atlantic
State Highway 35
PO Box 101
Point Comfort, TX 77978
Phone (361) 987-6348
Fax (361) 987-6120 fax
victor.mendoza@alcoa.com

(Region III)
BEXAR
Robin Simmons, EIT
Pape-Dawson Engineers
555 E. Ramsey
San Antonio, TX 78216
Phone (210) 375-9000
Fax (210) 375-9010 fax
rsimmons@pape-dawson.com

(Region III)
GATEWAY
Eddie Garza, P.E.
Crane Engineering
5810 San Bernardo Ave.
Ste. 380
Laredo, TX 78041
Phone (956) 712-1996
Fax (956) 712-2378 fax
eddie-crane@bizlaredo.rr.com

(Region III)
NUECES
Matthew Schneider, EIT
Shiner Moseley & Associates
555 N. Carancahua,
Ste. 1650
Corpus Christi, TX 78478
Phone (361) 857-2211 Ext.265
Fax (361) 857-7234 fax
mschneider@shinermoseley.com

(Region III)
RIO GRANDE VALLEY
Rajiv Nambiar, Ph.D
UT Pan Am, Engineering Dept.
1201 West University Drive
Edinburg, TX 78539-2999
Phone(956) 316-7056
Fax (956) 381-3527 fax
nambiar@panam.edu

(Region III)
TRAVIS
Jerry Daleiden, P.E.
Fugro Consultants
8613 Cross Park Dr
Austin, TX 78754
Phone (512) 977-1800
Fax (512) 973-9565 fax
jdaleiden@fugro.com

(Region IV)
BAY AREA
Faybeth Little, P.E.
Dannenbaum Engineering
3100 W. Alabama
Houston, TX 77098
Phone (713) 527-6428
Fax (713) 527-6338 (fax)
f.little@dannenbaum.com

(Region IV)
GREATER HOUSTON
Faybeth Little, P.E.
Dannenbaum Engineering
3100 W. Alabama
Houston, TX 77098
Phone (713) 527-6428
Fax (713) 527-6338 (fax)
f.little@dannenbaum.com

(Region V)
DALLAS
Todd Milburn
Halff Associates, Inc.
8616 Northwest Plaza Dr.
Dallas, TX 75225
Phone (214) 346-6352
Fax (214) 739-7086 fax
tmilburn@halff.com

(Region V)
DENTON
Craig Bond, P.E.
Wilson and Co.
3950 Fossil Creek Blvd.
Suite 106
Fort Worth, TX 76137
Phone (817) 232-2248
Fax (817) 232-4909 fax
ccbond@wilsonco.com

(Region V)
DFW MID-CITIES
Don Waddill, EIT
HBC/Terracon
2601 Gravel Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76118
Phone (817) 268-8600
Fax (817) 268-8602 fax
drwaddill@terracon.com

(Region V)
FORT WORTH
David Burkett, EIT
Half Associates
4000 Fossil Creek Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76137
Phone (817) 847-1422
Fax (817) 232-9784
dburkett@halff.com

(Region V)
NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS
Dean Hinton
Corlett, Probst & Boyd
4605 Old Jackboro Highway
Wichita Falls, TX 76302
Phone (940) 723-1455
Fax(940) 397-0549 fax
tdh@cpbwf.com

(Region V)
NORTHEAST TEXAS
Koren Sprinkle, P.E.
PBS & J
18383 Preston Road
Ste. 500
Dallas, TX 75252
Phone (972) 588-3175
Fax(972) 380-2609 fax
KHSprinkle@pbsj.com

(Region V)
PRESTON TRAIL
Koren Sprinkle, P.E.
PBS & J
18383 Preston Road
Ste. 500
Dallas, TX 75252
Phone (972) 588-3175
Fax (972) 380-2609 fax
KHSprinkle@pbsj.com