Texas State University Logo
Banner Image
Honors College
Lampasas Bldg 407
601 University Dr.
San Marcos, TX 78666

Dr. Heather C. Galloway, Dean
Ph: (512) 245.2266
Fax: (512) 245.8959
adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Honors Student Association

Large group from HSA first meeting
First Meeting of HSA 2013-2014

New HSA Officers!

FALL 2013-SPRING 2014

  • President- Alex Hodge
  • Vice President- Chandler Franklin
  • Secretary- Chelsea Yeatts
  • Treasurer- Clancy Taylor
  • Historian- Mari Landgrebe
  • Public Relations- Tara Pohlmeyer
  • Peer Mentor- Mary Schooler

HSA Fall 2102
Front to back: Alex Hodge, Jose Dominguez, Clancy Taylor, Angelica Riojas, Chandler Franklin, Tiffany Rainey

HSA Officers Fall 2012-Spring 2013

 Thank You For All Your Hard Work!

  • President- Alex Hodge
  • Vice President- Jose Dominguez
  • Secretary- Angelica Riojas
  • Treasurer- Clancy Taylor
  • Historian- Tiffany Rainey
  • Publicist- Chandler Franklin

Please check us out on Facebook!