Research Fellows

Director

Kim Rossmo University Chair in Criminology, School of Criminal Justice, Texas State University krossmo@txstate.edu 512-245-2006

Assistant Director

Lucia Summers

Assistant Professor, School of Criminal Justice, Texas State University  lsummers@txstate.edu 512-245-2389

Research Fellows

Marcus Felson Professor, School of Criminal Justice, Texas State University mf38@txstate.edu 512-245-1886
Ashley Arnio Assistant Professor, School of Criminal Justice, Texas State University aarnio@txstate.edu 512-245-3524
Yongmei Lu Professor, Department of Geography, Texas State University yl10@txstate.edu 512-245-1337
F. Benjamin Zhan Professor, Department of Geography, Texas State University zhan@txstate.edu 512-245-8846
Jerry H Ratcliffe Professor and Chair, Department of Criminal Justice, Temple University jhr@temple.edu 215-204-7702
Kate J Bowers Professor at the Jill Dando Institute of Crime Science, School of Public Policy, University College London

k.bowers@ucl.ac.uk

02073243028
John Eck Professor, Division of Criminal Justice, University of Cincinnati john.eck@uc.edu 513-556-5833

Training

Lorie Velarde Crime Analyst with the Irvine Police Department, Irvine , California loriev@geographicprofiling.com