Texas State University Logo

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Research Fellows

Director

Kim Rossmo Research Professor, School of Criminal Justice, Texas State University krossmo@txstate.edu 512-245-2006

Assistant Director

Lucia Summers

Assistant Professor, School of Crminal Justice, Texas State University  lsummers@txstate.edu 512-245-2389

Research Fellows

Kate J Bowers Senior Lecturer at the Jill Dando Institute of Crime Science, School of Public Policy, University College London

k.bowers@ucl.ac.uk

02073243028
John Eck Professor, Division of Criminal Justice, University of Cincinnati john.eck@uc.edu 513-556-5833
Marcus Felson Professor, School of Criminal Justice, Texas State University mf38@txstate.edu 512-245-1886
J.D. Jamieson Professor, School of Criminal Justice, Texas State University jj06@txstate.edu 512-245-2314
Yongmei Lu Professor, Department of Geography, Texas State University yl10@txstate.edu 512-245-1337
Wayman C. Mullins Professor, School of Criminal Justice, Texas State University wm04@txstate.edu 512-245-3344
Jerry H Ratcliffe Associate Professor, Department of Criminal Justice, Temple University, Philadelphia , USA jhr@temple.edu 215-204-7702
F. Benjamin Zhan Professor, Department of Geography, Texas State University zhan@txstate.edu 512-245-8846

Training

Lorie Velarde Crime Analyst with the Irvine Police Department, Irvine , California loriev@geographicprofiling.com