Skip to Content

Research Fellows

Director

Kim Rossmo Kim Rossmo University Chair in Criminology, School of Criminal Justice, Texas State University krossmo@txstate.edu 512-245-2006

Assistant Director

Lucia Summers

Lucia Summers

Assistant Professor, School of Criminal Justice, Texas State University  lsummers@txstate.edu 512-245-2389

Research Fellows

Marcus Felson Marcus Felson Professor, School of Criminal Justice, Texas State University mf38@txstate.edu 512-245-1886
Ashley Arnio Ashley Arnio Assistant Professor, School of Criminal Justice, Texas State University aarnio@txstate.edu 512-245-3524
Yongmei Lu Yongmei Lu Professor, Department of Geography, Texas State University yl10@txstate.edu 512-245-1337
F. Benjamin Zhan F. Benjamin Zhan Professor, Department of Geography, Texas State University zhan@txstate.edu 512-245-8846
Jerry H. Ratcliffe Jerry H Ratcliffe Professor and Chair, Department of Criminal Justice, Temple University jhr@temple.edu 215-204-7702
Kate J. Bowers Kate J Bowers Professor at the Jill Dando Institute of Crime Science, School of Public Policy, University College London

k.bowers@ucl.ac.uk

02073243028
John Eck John Eck Professor, Division of Criminal Justice, University of Cincinnati john.eck@uc.edu 513-556-5833
James Tranium James Trainum Private Consultant, Criminal Case Review and Consulting james.trainum@yahoo.com 202-359-9454
Kevin Kelm Kevin L. Kelm President, Arson & Bombing Behavioral Analysis, LLC kevin.kelm@arsonbombing.com 888-908-3568

Training

Lorie Velarde Lorie Velarde Crime Analyst with the Irvine Police Department, Irvine , California loriev@geographicprofiling.com