Texas State University Logo
Banner Image

Online Resources

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size


Mr. Jonathan Alba, Chair (voting)
Ms. Rachel Betts, Secretary (voting)
Mr. Neil Kaufman (voting)
Mr. John Phillips (voting)
Dr. Tina Cade, Department of Agriculture (voting)
Mr. Mark Carter, Representative, Department of Geography (voting)
Dr. Dan Smith, Department of Biology (voting)
Mr. Richard Medina, Housing and Residential Life Representative (voting)
Mr. Doug Bynum, Facilities Representative (voting)
Ms. Andreina Alexatos (voting)
Ms. Maddie Rich (non-voting)
TBA (non-voting)
Ms. Nancy Nusbaum, Finance and Support Services, Account Manager (non-voting)