Texas State University Logo
Banner Image
P. O. Box 270772
San Diego, CA 92198-2776
858-231-0048 Phone


Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Additional Contacts


Stephanie Samano
Buechner Institute for Governance
University of Colorado Denver
P.O. Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364
Phone: 303.315.2494
Fax: 303.315.2229
Email: stephanie.samano@ucdenver.edu

District of Columbia

Kimberly D. Williams
DC Department of Human Resources
441 4th Street, NW, Suite 330 South
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: 202-442-9707

Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments

Larissa Fitzhugh
Metro. Washington Council of Governments
777 North Capitol St., NE, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20002-4239
Email: lfitzhugh@mwcog.org


Rhonda Sheibal-Carver
School of Public Administration
University of Nebraska Omaha
6001 Dodge Street, CB 111
Omaha, NE 68182-0276
Phone: 402.554.2625
Fax: 402.554.2682
Email:  rsheibalcarver@unomaha.edu


Maria Mone
John Glenn School of Public Affairs
The Ohio State University
150 Page Hall, 1810 College Road, South
Columbus, OH 43210-1406
Phone: 614-292-7781
Email: mone.1@osu.edu


Lynnea Holler
Millersville University
P.O. Box 1002
Millersville, PA 17551
Phone: 717.871.5154
Fax: 717.872.3453
Email: lynnea.holler@millersville.edu

U.S. Vigin Islands

Dianne Bynoe
Training Coordinator
Employee Development
Phone:  340-774-8588 ext. 5129
Email:  dianne.bynoe@dop.vi.gov

Kendra Roach
Assistant Director
3438 Kronprindsens Gade
GERS Building, 3rd Floor
St. Thomas, VI 00802
Phone: 340.774.8588
Fax: 340.714.5040
Email: kendra.roach@dop.vi.gov


Tonya T. Neaves, PhD, MPPA
Grant and Program Director/Affiliate Faculty
Center on the Public Service
School of Policy, Government and International Affairs
George Mason University
3434 N. Washington Blvd.
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: 703.993.9377
Email: tneaves@gmu.edu