Texas State University Logo

Additional Contacts


Colorado

Stephanie Samano
Buechner Institute for Governance
University of Colorado Denver
P.O. Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364
Phone: 303.315.2494
Fax: 303.315.2229
Email: stephanie.samano@ucdenver.edu


District of Columbia

Kimberly D. Williams
DC Department of Human Resources
441 4th Street, NW, Suite 330 South
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: 202-442-9707

Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments

Larissa Fitzhugh
Metro. Washington Council of Governments
777 North Capitol St., NE, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20002-4239
Email: lfitzhugh@mwcog.org


Nebraska

Rhonda Sheibal-Carver
School of Public Administration
University of Nebraska Omaha
6001 Dodge Street, CB 111
Omaha, NE 68182-0276
Phone: 402.554.2625
Fax: 402.554.2682
Email:  rsheibalcarver@unomaha.edu


Ohio

Maria Mone
John Glenn School of Public Affairs
The Ohio State University
150 Page Hall, 1810 College Road, South
Columbus, OH 43210-1406
Phone: 614-292-7781
Email: mone.1@osu.edu

Jessica Schuster
Office of Learning and Professional Development
30 E. Broad Street, 27th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215-3414
Email: jessica.schuster@das.ohio.gov


Pennsylvania

Jen Lefever
Millersville University
P.O. Box 1002
Millersville, PA 17551
Phone: 717.871.7698
Fax: 717.871.7954
Email: jennifer.lefever@millersville.edu


U.S. Vigin Islands

Dianne Bynoe
Training Coordinator
Employee Development
Phone:  340-774-8588 ext. 5129
Email:  dianne.bynoe@dop.vi.gov

Kendra Roach
Assistant Director
3438 Kronprindsens Gade
GERS Building, 3rd Floor
St. Thomas, VI 00802
Phone: 340.774.8588
Fax: 340.714.5040
Email: kendra.roach@dop.vi.gov