Texas State University Logo


General Information

University Seminar Office

Academic Services Building (ASB-North), Room 410
Texas State University-San Marcos
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666

512.245.7952 phone
512.245.7908 fax

Dr. Pam Wuestenberg, Co-Chair

University Seminar
Academic Services Building (ASB-North), Room 410
512.245.7952 phone

Dr. Nico Schüler, Co-Chair
School of Music
Music Building, Room 209

Michelle Bohn, Administrative Assistant
University Seminar
Academic Services Building (ASB-North), Room 410
512.245.7954 phone

Twister Marquiss, Webmaster
Center for the Study of the Southwest
Brazos Hall, Room 220

Common Experience Committee:  
Michael Abbott River Systems Institute ma01@txstate.edu
Dr. Gwynne Ash Department of Curriculum and Instruction ga13@txstate.edu
Jennifer Beck Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs jb32@txstate.edu
Dr. Sherri Benn Office of Multicultural Student Affairs sb17@txstate.edu
Dr. Ron Brown University College rb04@txstate.edu
Ronald Coley Texas Rivers Center rc13@txstate.edu
Dr. Ann Marie Ellis College of Liberal Arts ae02@txstate.edu
Dr. Lawrence Estaville Department of Geography le02@txstate.edu
Dr. John Fleming Department of Theatre and Dance jf18@txstate.edu
Dr. Hector E. Flores College of Science hf12@txstate.edu
Dr. Heather Galloway University College hg02@txstate.edu
Dr. Gilda Garcia Office of Equity and Access gg18@txstate.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Gordon Department of Philosophy jg14@txstate.edu
Dr. Michael Huston Department of Biology mh54@txstate.edu
Linda Kelsey Jones Department of Art and Design lk10@txstate.edu
Dr. James R. Kimmel Department of Geography jk02@txstate.edu
Lanita Legan LBJ Student Center lh23@txstate.edu
Michelle Lopez LBJ Student Center ml32@txstate.edu
Dr. Sandra Mayo Office of Multicultural Gender Studies sm37@txstate.edu
Diann McCabe University College dm14@txstate.edu
Eric Mendelman Texas Watch em20@txstate.edu
Dr. Margaret Menninger Department of History mm48@txstate.edu
Orquidea Morales   om1008@txstate.edu
Earl L. Moseley LBJ Student Center em05@txstate.edu
Jason R. Pinchback Texas Watch jp30@txstate.edu
Sarah Pivonka University College sp15@txstate.edu
Kim Porterfield Office of the Vice President for University Advancement kp10@txstate.edu
Stanley Rhoades LBJ Student Center sr20@txstate.edu
Susan M. Romanella College of Science sr23@txstate.edu
T. Cay Rowe Office of the Vice President for University Advancement tr01@txstate.edu
Andrew Sansom River Systems Institute as22@txstate.edu
Curt Schafer Career Services cs21@txstate.edu
Dr. Nico Schüler School of Music ns13@txstate.edu
Tina Schultz Office of Disability Services ts12@txstate.edu
Mary Mikel Stump Department of Art and Design mr14@txstate.edu
Audry Trevino   at1115@txstate.edu
Jonnie Wilson Office of Multicultural Student Affairs jw25@txstate.edu
Seth Worley University Advancement sw01@txstate.edu
Dr. Pam Wuestenberg University College pw05@txstate.edu