Skip to Content

Departmental Office

Margaret Motomochi 
Administrative Assistant III
(512) 245-2156
Dr. William Brittain
Dr. William J. Brittain
Dr. Debra Feakes
Dr. Debra A. Feakes
Associate Chair

Maria Elena Martinez
Administrative Assistant II
(512) 245-2156

Rachel Bower        
Sr. Laboratory Services Technician
(512) 245-3118
Al Martinez
Scientific Instrument Technician
(512) 245-8987
Monica Swift
Grant Senior Secretary, PREM
(512) 245-1570

The office for the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry is located in room 238 of the Chemistry Building.  Our hours are from 8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. Monday through Friday.  The Chemistry Building is directly to the left of Old Main as you go up the quad.  Our office is the first door to the right as you enter the building through the glass doors.