Texas State University Logo

Quick Links

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Calendar

Texas State University Bobcat Marching Band
2014-2015 Event Calendar

Please note that this is a tentative schedule. More events will be added in the near future.

Date Day Event Time
July 25, 2014 Friday Drumline & Cymbal Camp 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
July 26, 2014 Saturday Drumline & Cymbal Camp 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
July 27, 2014 Sunday Drumline & Cymbal Camp 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
July 29, 2014 Tuesday Drumline Performance at TBA Clinic Time TBA (San Anotnio)
August 23, 2014 Saturday New Student Convocation 3:00 PM
August 30, 2014 Saturday Home Football vs. Arkansas Pine-Bluff 6:00 PM
September 13, 2014 Saturday Home Football vs. Navy (Alumni Band) 6:00 PM
October 1 or 2, 2014 W/Th Homecoming Pep Rally 5:00 PM
October 4, 2014 Saturday Home Football vs. Idaho (Homecoming) 6:00 PM
October 14, 2014 Tuesday Home Football vs. Louisiana-Lafayette 7:00 PM
November 8, 2014 Saturday Home Football vs. Georgia State 6:00 PM
November 20, 2014 Thursday Home Football vs. Arkansas State 8:30 PM
Date TBA TBA Possible Bowl Game (mid Dec / early Jan) TBA
April 18, 2015 Saturday Twirler Auditions (Tentative) 9:30 AM
April 18, 2015 Saturday Drum Major Auditions (Tentative) 1:30 PM
May 2, 2015 Saturday Color Guard Auditions (Tentative) 9 AM – 1 PM

 *Drumline members only. Visit www.txstate.edu/drumline for more information.