Texas State University Logo

Quick Links

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Bobcat Basketball Band

B3 Logo

The Bobcat Basketball Band (B3) is a group of 40+ spirited students who perform at all Men's and Women's home games as well as the Sun Belt Conference Tournament.

Questions? Contact Dr. Kyle R. Glaser, Associate Director of Bands
at (512) 245-3402 or at krg60@txstate.edu

 

 2013-2014 BASKETBALL BAND SCHEDULE

Wed, January 15 Call time 6:40 PM Women’s vs. UT Arlington
Sat, January 18 Call time 4:10 PM Men’s vs. UT Arlington
Sat, January 25 Call time 1:40 PM Women’s & Men’s vs. Troy
Wed, February 5 Call time 6:40 PM Women’s vs. ULM
Thurs, February 6 Call time 6:40 PM Men’s vs. ULM
Sat, February 8 Call time 1:40 PM Women’s & Men’s vs. ULL
Wed, February 19 Call time 6:40 PM Women’s vs. USA
Thurs, February 20 Call time 6:40 PM Men’s vs. USA
Wed, February 26 Call time 6:40 PM Women’s vs. WKU
Thurs, February 27 Call time 6:40 PM Men’s vs. WKU
Friday, February 28 Call time 5:30 PM Perf. Arts Center Opening (in BMB Uniform!)
Sat. March 1 Call time 1:40 PM Women’s & Men’s vs. GSU
March 12-16 Specific timeline TBA Sun Belt Tournament (New Orleans, LA)
Spring Football Game Call time TBA Bobcat Stadium