Texas State University Logo

Helpful Links

Online Services

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Contacts

Texas State University
601 University Drive
San Marcos, Texas 78666
(512) 245-2111

To expedite your response, send specific comments/questions and requests to the appropriate departments listed below:

 

Admissions
admissions@txstate.edu
(512) 245-2364/2340
 
Air Force ROTC
afrotc@txstate.edu
(512) 245-2182
 
Alcohol and Drug Resource Center
adrc@txstate.edu
(512) 245-3601
 
Alumni Association
alumni@txstate.edu
(888) 798-2586
 
Army ROTC
armyrotc@txstate.edu
(512) 245-3232
 
Attorney for Students
legal-advisor@txstate.edu
(512) 245-2370
 
Campus Recreation
CampusRecreation@sa.txstate.edu
(512) 245-2392
 
Career Services
Click here for a list
(512) 245-2645
 
College of Business Administration
webmaster@business.txstate.edu
(512) 245-2311
 
College of Health Professions
health@txstate.edu
(512) 245-3300
 
Counseling Center
counseling-center@txstate.edu
(512) 245-2208
 
Dean of Students
dean-students@txstate.edu
(512) 245-2124
 
Department of Psychology
info@www.psych.txstate.edu
(512) 245-2526
 
Disability Services
disability-services@txstate.edu
(512) 245-3451
 
Finance and Support Services
vpfss@txstate.edu
(512) 245-2244
 
Financial Aid
fin-aid@txstate.edu
(512) 245-2315
 
Geography Department
(512) 245-2170
 
Graduate College
GradCollege@txstate.edu
(512) 245-2581
 
Greek Affairs
greek_affairs@txstate.edu
(512) 245-3219
 
Human Resources
hr@txstate.edu
(512) 245-2557
 
Information Technology
vpit@txstate.edu
(512) 245-4357
 
KTSW
ktsw@txstate.edu
(512) 245-3485
 
LBJ Student Center
student-center@txstate.edu
(512) 245-1641
 
Library
lib-webmaster@txstate.edu
(512) 245-2133
 
Multicultural Student Affairs
multicultural-affairs@txstate.edu
(512) 245-2278
 
Occupational Education
occed@txstate.edu
(512) 245-2115
 
President's Office
president@txstate.edu
(512) 245-2121
 
Registrar's Office
registrar@txstate.edu
(512) 245-2367
 
Residence Life/Housing
residence-life@txstate.edu
(512) 245-2382
 
Student Affairs
student-affairs@txstate.edu
(512) 245-7979
 
Student Business Services
cashiers@txstate.edu
(512) 245-2544
 
Student Justice
student-justice@txstate.edu
(512) 245-2126
 
TelCom
telcom@txstate.edu
(512) 245-2525
 
The University Star Editor
stareditor@txstate.edu
(512) 245-3487
 
University Police Department
police@txstate.edu
(512) 245-2805
 
Veterans Affairs Office
veteransaffairs@txstate.edu
(512) 245-2641
 
Webmaster
webmaster@txstate.edu
(512) 245-2319